Headquarter

Horreds Möbel AB

Varbergsvägen 448

SE-519 30 Horred, SWEDEN

T. +46 320 184 00

fax: +46 320 184 01

info@horreds.se

Support

Sweden – Lena Söderlund. T. 0320-184 04.

E-mail. lena@horreds.se

Sweden – Pernilla Bergenheim. T- 0320-184 26

E-mail. pernilla@horreds.se

Export – Lotta Nyberg: T. 0320-184 02.

E-mail. lotta@horreds.se

Management

CEO and PR – Per-Ola Johansson: T. +46 705 238 348. E-mail. per-ola@horreds.se

Economy

Economy – Eva-Lotta Göransson. T. 0320-184 14.

E-mail. eva-lotta@horreds.se

Product development, Construction & CAD

Product Manager – Markus Torstensson. T. 0320-184 17. E-mail. markus@horreds.se

Product development – Pär Sjögren. T. 0320-184 21. E-mail. par@horreds.se

Product development – Emma Kandeby. T. 0320-184 20. E-mail. emma@horreds.se

CAD/Table bank – Thomas Tikkanen. T. 0320-184 19. E-post. thomas@horreds.se

Production & Purchase

Production Manager – Lars Johansson: T. 0320-184 12. E-mail. lars@horreds.se

Production Thechnician – Joakim Thimfors. T. 0320-184 24. E-mail. jot@horreds.se

Purchase Manager – Leif Berndtsson. T. 0320-184 11. E-mail. leif@horreds.se

Environment & Quality – Lars Johansson: T. 0320-184 12. E-mail. lars@horreds.se

Showrooms

Headquarter

Horreds Möbel AB

Varbergsvägen 448

519 30 Horred, SWEDEN

T. +46 320 184 00

Fax. +46 320 184 01

E-mail. info@horreds.se

Showroom Stockholm

Horreds Möbel AB

Kungsholms Strand 133

112 33 Stockholm, SWEDEN

Jan Axlund T. +46 705 61 73 26. E-mail. jan@horreds.se

Showroom Gothenburg

Studio L6

Lasarettsgatan 6

411 19 Gothenburg, SWEDEN

Per Leffler P. +46 702 41 99 69. E-mail. per@horreds.se

Showroom Norway

Berg Studio AS

Nobelsgt. 18

N-0268 Oslo, NORWAY

T. +47 23 13 30 70

Terje Kristiansen E-mail. terje.kristiansen@bergstudio.no

Ernst Kröger E-mail. ernst.kroger@bergstudio.no

Representatives Sweden

Per Leffler

Southern Sweden & Denmark

E-mail. per@horreds.se

T. +46 702 41 99 69

Jan Axlund

Stockholm public & northern Sweden

E-mail. jan@horreds.se

T. +46 705 61 73 26

Representatives Scandinavia

Ernst Kröger

Norway public & home

E-mail. ernst.kroger@bergstudio.no

T. +47 900 289 98

Per Leffler

Denmark

E-mail. per@horreds.se

T. +46 702 41 99 69

Thomas Samuelsson

Finland

E-mail. export@horreds.se

T. +46 709 26 96 17

Representatives Europe

Thomas Samuelsson

Europe

E-mail. export@horreds.se

T. +46 709 26 96 17

Namn:

Epost:

Ämne:

Meddelande: