Headquarter

Horreds Möbel AB
Varbergsvägen 448
SE-519 30 Horred, SWEDEN
T. +46 320 184 00
info@horreds.se


Support
Sweden – Lena Söderlund. T. 0320-184 04
E-mail. lena@horreds.se
Sweden – Pernilla Bergenheim. T- 0320-184 26
E-mail. pernilla@horreds.se
Export – Lotta Nyberg: T. 0320-184 02.
E-mail. lotta@horreds.se


Management
CEO and PR – Per-Ola Johansson: T. +46 705 238 348.
E-mail. per-ola@horreds.se


Economy
Economy – Eva-Lotta Göransson. T. 0320-184 14.
E-mail. eva-lotta@horreds.se

Product development, Construction & CAD
Product Manager – Markus Torstensson. T. 0727-06 59 99.
E-mail. markus@horreds.se
Product development – Pär Sjögren. T. 0703-88 64 60.
E-mail. par@horreds.se
CAD/Table bank – Thomas Tikkanen. T. 0320-184 19.
E-post. thomas@horreds.se


Production & Purchase
Production Manager – Lars Johansson: T. 0320-184 12.
E-mail. lars@horreds.se
Production Thechnician – Joakim Thimfors. T. 0320-184 24.
E-mail. jot@horreds.se
Purchase Manager – Leif Berndtsson. T. 0320-184 11.
E-mail. leif@horreds.se
Environment & Quality – Lars Johansson: T. 0320-184 12.
E-mail. lars@horreds.se


Showrooms

Headquarter
Horreds Möbel AB
Varbergsvägen 448
519 30 Horred, SWEDEN
T. +46 320 184 00
E-mail. info@horreds.se


Showroom Stockholm
Horreds Möbel AB
Kungsholms Strand 133
112 33 Stockholm, SWEDEN
Anders Thyllman T. +46 73 828 00 15 . E-mail. anders@horreds.se


Showroom Gothenburg
Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6
411 19 Gothenburg, SWEDEN
Per Leffler P. +46 702 41 99 69. E-mail. per@horreds.se


Showroom Norway
Berg Studio AS
Nobelsgt. 18
N-0268 Oslo, NORWAY
T. +47 23 13 30 70
Ernst Kröger E-mail. ernst.kroger@bergstudio.no


Showroom Italy
Enginux
Via Osti 3
20122 Milano, ITALY
T. +39 02 72 08 07 90


Representatives Sweden

Per Leffler
Southern Sweden & Denmark
E-mail. per@horreds.se
T. +46 702 41 99 69

Anders Thyllman
Stockholm public & northern Sweden
E-mail. anders@horreds.se
T. +46 73 828 00 15

Jan Axlund
Key Account Manager
E-mail. jan@horreds.se
T. +46 705 61 73 26


Representatives Scandinavia

Ernst Kröger
Norway
E-mail. ernst.kroger@bergstudio.no
T. +47 900 289 98

Per Leffler
Denmark
E-mail. per@horreds.se
T. +46 702 41 99 69

Thomas Samuelsson
Finland
E-mail. export@horreds.se
T. +46 709 26 96 17


Representatives Europe

Thomas Samuelsson
Europe
E-mail. export@horreds.se
T. +46 709 26 96 17

Namn:

Epost:

Ämne:

Meddelande: